4e3180745f · docs: add Ask Ash billing architecture and implementation plan docs · Updated 2026-08-15 17:02:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?